Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Charles Matijasevich did a great job assisting me with the purchase of a new truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I had an issue where my vehicle wouldn't start only a month after buying it. But the walser service team got my vehicle serviced and fixed in a very timely manner. I purchased the warranty at signing and am so glad I did, they towed my vehicle and serviced it all for free.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Friendly, professional, timely, comfortable waiting area, clean, cold water and POPCORN to boot

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Great service from Terrill May. Go see him and he will take care of all your wants and needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Nic made the experience easy and quick. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

We worked with Noah Davis at Roseville Buick, he was knowledgeable, very respectful and took his time explaining everything that was included in the SUV we purchased to the terms of the loan. We feel very comfortable recommending Noah and Roseville Buick.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I ended up at walser Buick GMC because of "the problem car" I bought from a different Dealership. I had to bring car in multiple times over the last three years, for unrelated issiues. I was respected & listened to. Solutions were suggested, and car was serviced. This weekend I decided to trade in "the problem car". All the employees Matt, Gab, Sam in service & (Adam service Mgr) , Kirk, in trade evaluation, and Marcos (M4) in sales were wonderful to work with. Admittedly I can be "alot" or "xtra" however every ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Trisha was great! I was able to send in pictures of my trade-in and we worked out the numbers before I got to the dealership. I was able to drive the new truck home with only 1 visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Walser Buick GMC Roseville! Charles Matijasevich was great and the entire process was very fast and easy. One minute we're walking in to see what our options were and the next thing you know we're driving home in a new vehicle. Would highly recommend Walser!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I was very impressed with the detailed service video that the technician (Erik) provided. Thank you, Erik, for the very professional and thorough video of my vehicle. This video let me know that a comprehensive multi-point inspection was actually performed. This was highly valued, as it allowed me to actually visualize the conditions of important chassis, driveline, and suspension components, without having to get under my car! The under-hood components were also reviewed. This multi-point inspection is very important to me. It lets me know that my brakes are good, my tires are good, my suspension is good, my driveline ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Kirk Thoren will always have a top rating from me. This is not my first experience in leasing a Buick from Kirk, and it will not be my last. He was committed from the start to find the right car for me and made sure that everything came together perfectly. His attention to all details of the process was impeccable. He was more than willing to gladly problem solve any challenge along the way, and I always felt that I was his only customer. My satisfaction was his top priority. Thank you, Kirk, for such a positive experience. I love ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Marcos Munoz did a great job keeping me informed, making the sales process simple and making me feel at home.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The staff are very friendly and the work is completed a lot quicker than anticipated. I had everything done for the 60,000 mi mark on my car including a battery change. My advisor stated they wouldn't be able to start until at least 8a and it was going to take a few hours. Even after all that, my car was done at 10:30a. They exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. One thing I've appreciated was a video inspection of my vehicle of the new battery installed and of the fluids that were checked as well ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I was very pleased with the speed of the work performed during my visit. The tech was able to fit my repair in early and repair the issue early. Great work from the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

No nonsense, straight forward discussion and negotiation. Worked with Jesse Banaszak who clearly explained options and made decisions easy. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

David Larson and Kirk Thoren were great! Helpful without being high pressure. Give these guys a raise!! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

I went in to service our 2015, and drove out in a 2023! This was one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership! David Larson, and Kirk Thoen were absolutely awesome! There wasn't any high pressure tactics, or shady hidden add ons! I would highly recommend these guys!! Also the actual paperwork side of things was really quick in comparison to past experiences. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Was very helpful with everything....explaining to me what was going on with my vehicle, keeping me updated on things, such as delay on ordered parts, etc. Overall a good experience as to what entails with getting my vehicle fixed. Very appreciative of services done. 😊👍

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Noah was Awesome! Noah was Patient, thorough, and took the time to explain everything to my wife about her new truck! Even though we had to wait 5+ months to get our new Yukon, it was worth it!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Fantastic! In at 6:30pm and out at 8:30 with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Joseph Schultz was extremely helpful and made my purchase experience quick and smooth

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was easy and efficient to work with, I will definitely be talking about our next vehicle when it’s time!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great from start to finish. Super easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great customer Service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I have always had a very positive experience plus outcome when I bring in my vehicle including when I call to make service appointments for my vehicle. It seems like staff comes and goes but you guys are doing something right because no matter who I come in contact with they are great and exemplify great customer service! Also I miss Tessa very much she was awesome and now that she is no longer employed at the dealership such a loss. Keep up the great work team!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Looking for a new vehicle, Talk to Trish. Very knowledgeable and gets you what you need.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My experience was great love my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jesse Banazak was easy to work with and made buying a truck a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Kirk was great to work with and the staff is very friendly and welcoming! Definitely would recommend and will be a return customer! Loving my new GMC Terrain so far!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Always helping me out and taking care of whatever issues i have

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Sammy, she is a excellent service tech. If you have a diesel, they have a very good mechanic.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great team at Walser Buick GMC in Roseville. Daniel Paulus was extremely helpful and accommodating with our schedule. This will not be the last time we work with this team.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Purchased a truck due to an Honest sales person .see Joe

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Salesman was absolutely amazing and made my experience perfect

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Kirk was amazing! Car was ready, plates on and full of gas! LOVE IT!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Trisha was very informed about both vehicles I was looking at. I have owned a gm product in almost 12 years and I left confident I made the right decision. Thanks to Trisha and the whole Walser team for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The Service Drive was very busy but the Advisors did a great job managing my vehicle and countless others.Would recommend to all of my friends

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Always receive top notch service from the team at Roseville GMC

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Purchased a 2013 GMC Terrian that was as great a vehicle as it looked on line. Jesse and Nick were great to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our vehicle. We are 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership and they made sure everything was set when we got there. When we have to purchase another vehicle they will be our first choice.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Nick was very helpful in completing my purchase and explaining new features on the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Gabe was great to work with, stayed in touch with me throughout the day. Vehicle took all day to get serviced, but got the job done. Repair work and pro-active maintenance items seems to be fine.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Amazing service - which is why I keep coming back to purchase my new vehicles at this dealership. Kirk, Trisha and Alex provide exceptional service and are great people to work with. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Had my oil changed fast and friendly. The video inspection was great

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Nick voss, was amazing to work with answered all my questions as I had them. very helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure your satisfied with your purchase. Also Brian wolfe was a great help as well and had helping hand in the great customer service. Again thanks nick 💯 definitely choose this dealer for your next car purchase 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The service rep kept me informed throughout the process. Great work.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Michael Zuvich did a great job keeping in touch with me on the status of the new Sierra I am purchasing. Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

everyone was GREAT and very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

They went above and beyond. Our car needed to be kept overnight so (Adam?) arranged for us to get a rental car when we thought that wasn’t a possibility. Also they investigated to find our situation was covered under warranty! The Walser Buick team are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very friendly and attentive staff. Explained everything in detail! Loved the experience! Will definitely be going back for service on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had! Our salesperson, Charles Matijasevich, was excellent and remained in communication with us as we began discussing the purchase via email. We knew exactly what we wanted, and he helped us to identify the vehicle and was organized and prepared when we arrived. It was a great experience overall, I would certainly return in the future, and highly recommend Charles.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great team! Very transparent with what was going to be done and very professional! Will definitely be using them for service in the future as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Matthew did a fantastic job explaining what was going on with my vehicle, I will definitely be back next time!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Dealer personnel was very attentive. No issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service was done in a positive and timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Every one was very pleasant and we had great service. The got everything done so fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ask for Trisha, she knows the vehicles and is a straight forward communicator. Buying my new truck was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

a hard to find vehicle. In/Out in less than 6 hours

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I was referred to your service department due to an issue with my gas gauge on a Buick I recently purchased from Walser Toyota. I worked with Adam Zimmerman (service mgr) to determine what was wrong and he gave some recommendations to try to solve the issue without having to drive all the way in to get the car looked at. Unfortunately that did not work, but I really appreciated the suggestions. He personally answered my text messages and calls and worked with me to get my car in asap. When I brought the car in for service, it was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Recently had an issue with the GPS/OnStar antenna on my 2015 Yukon. The Walser Service Team diagnosed the problem and had it fix to my satisfaction. The Team, and particularly the Service Manager Adam, were very helpful in getting this problem fixed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was the best! Very easy to work with and found us the perfect vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

very good experience. Fastest oil change service I have ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

All of the salesman I worked with were very friendly. Easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Love the free coffee and popcorn. The customer service is great. Love the offer of a car wash with the oil change. Always good communication and the inspection video is a bonus!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I appreciate the customer service centered approach. I was able to make an informed decision without the added pressure. I appreciate their 150 10 warranty and bumper to bumper package. I love the vehicle that I recently purchased as well! I would like to add this is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them and the process went smoothly and fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Totally radical

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Sham assisted me with great patience and care. He deserves a promotion!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I always get the best service from Walser

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I got 5 buicks and also got and also got 4 GMC's 2022 for 2 million dollars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Always very friendly in the service department. While waiting for my vehicle, I looked at a truck on the showroom floor for my son. Nick Voss came over to answer my questions. Was not looking to purchase a truck but we ended up buying it the next day! Nick was a no pressure salesperson, which we appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a truck from Charles marakavitch aka tiny Tom Cruz he found me the best vehicle for my needs and put up with me all day he’s the best thing since sliced bread😎

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Charles marriachimizatcha was a fabulous little sales man, he is! I bought my cute little Buick from that young man. Thanks Charles you were just magnificent.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My motor & my air conditioner went out in my SUV, the Service Department did an amazing job. The customer service that I got made me feel like I was their only customer. I drove off with a new motor & cool air. Carlos, Sam & the Manager Adam both professional & kind!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Trisha W! She was helpful, patient, gave me excellent options and made the process very smooth. I am delighted with my new Acadia!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The service technician I was working with was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! They kept me informed during the service process and that really made me feel good about leaving my vehicle with Walser.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

This was a recall # N202324251. An appointment was made immediately. Service Mgr. Adam Zimmerman went out of his way to make the repairs as smooth and effortless as possible. My truck was returned spic and span, washed, and in "show room" condition the same day. Kudos to a fantastic dealership!.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Got my A/c fixed along with some other things. They did a good job on my repairs thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Tessa was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure our vehicle was ready for our cross country drive. She was efficient, personable and honest

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado 3500 yesterday at Walser Buick GMC Roseville. I couldn’t have been happier with our sales rep Trisha. It truly was the best dealership experience I have had. She was very informative and so helpful. Thank you for everything Trisha!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I worked with Brian Wolfe and Daniel Paulus on the purchase of my 2022 GMC Terrain Denali. They were both very helpful and went out of their way to make sure that all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with the process. I would definitely work with them again and would not hesitate to refer my friends to them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Friendly, and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Typical routine maintenance (Oil Change & Tire Rotation). All completed promptly.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I’m very satisfied with the service and follow up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Good. They explained everything. Even gave me a discount.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Our salesperson Noah was great. His customer skills were excellent. The pricing was very fair.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Just got my amazing car yesterday, had an awesome experience working with Noah Davis! He was very nice and extremely helpful, answered to all my questions from A to Z during the entire process, keep me updated since I ordered my car. I appreciate everything Noah did for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Nakara Trimble was great. She is a professional with excellent communication skills. From the first contact with the dealership, her responses were timely. She did a great job of following up with detailed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This service department is absolutely unbelievable! They are so professional and yet incredibly personal at the same time! They are 100 % on your side from the moment you walk in until they are sure you are completely happy with the outcome. Adam, Tessa and the entire team will not quit. They solved a puzzle with our car that has been a problem for years. We are so grateful for their commitment to doing whatever it takes to make things right! We found our place and would give them 10 stars if we could! We highly recommend the Walser Buick GMC Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The team at Walser GMC of Roseville is unbeatable. Across the board from the sales department, to the service department collaborate to make any car buying situation a breeze.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review