Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had! Our salesperson, Charles Matijasevich, was excellent and remained in communication with us as we began discussing the purchase via email. We knew exactly what we wanted, and he helped us to identify the vehicle and was organized and prepared when we arrived. It was a great experience overall, I would certainly return in the future, and highly recommend Charles.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great team! Very transparent with what was going to be done and very professional! Will definitely be using them for service in the future as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Matthew did a fantastic job explaining what was going on with my vehicle, I will definitely be back next time!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Dealer personnel was very attentive. No issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service was done in a positive and timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Every one was very pleasant and we had great service. The got everything done so fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ask for Trisha, she knows the vehicles and is a straight forward communicator. Buying my new truck was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

a hard to find vehicle. In/Out in less than 6 hours

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I was referred to your service department due to an issue with my gas gauge on a Buick I recently purchased from Walser Toyota. I worked with Adam Zimmerman (service mgr) to determine what was wrong and he gave some recommendations to try to solve the issue without having to drive all the way in to get the car looked at. Unfortunately that did not work, but I really appreciated the suggestions. He personally answered my text messages and calls and worked with me to get my car in asap. When I brought the car in for service, it was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Recently had an issue with the GPS/OnStar antenna on my 2015 Yukon. The Walser Service Team diagnosed the problem and had it fix to my satisfaction. The Team, and particularly the Service Manager Adam, were very helpful in getting this problem fixed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was the best! Very easy to work with and found us the perfect vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

very good experience. Fastest oil change service I have ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

All of the salesman I worked with were very friendly. Easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Love the free coffee and popcorn. The customer service is great. Love the offer of a car wash with the oil change. Always good communication and the inspection video is a bonus!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I appreciate the customer service centered approach. I was able to make an informed decision without the added pressure. I appreciate their 150 10 warranty and bumper to bumper package. I love the vehicle that I recently purchased as well! I would like to add this is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them and the process went smoothly and fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Totally radical

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Sham assisted me with great patience and care. He deserves a promotion!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I always get the best service from Walser

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I got 5 buicks and also got and also got 4 GMC's 2022 for 2 million dollars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Always very friendly in the service department. While waiting for my vehicle, I looked at a truck on the showroom floor for my son. Nick Voss came over to answer my questions. Was not looking to purchase a truck but we ended up buying it the next day! Nick was a no pressure salesperson, which we appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a truck from Charles marakavitch aka tiny Tom Cruz he found me the best vehicle for my needs and put up with me all day he’s the best thing since sliced bread😎

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Charles marriachimizatcha was a fabulous little sales man, he is! I bought my cute little Buick from that young man. Thanks Charles you were just magnificent.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My motor & my air conditioner went out in my SUV, the Service Department did an amazing job. The customer service that I got made me feel like I was their only customer. I drove off with a new motor & cool air. Carlos, Sam & the Manager Adam both professional & kind!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Trisha W! She was helpful, patient, gave me excellent options and made the process very smooth. I am delighted with my new Acadia!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The service technician I was working with was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! They kept me informed during the service process and that really made me feel good about leaving my vehicle with Walser.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

This was a recall # N202324251. An appointment was made immediately. Service Mgr. Adam Zimmerman went out of his way to make the repairs as smooth and effortless as possible. My truck was returned spic and span, washed, and in "show room" condition the same day. Kudos to a fantastic dealership!.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Got my A/c fixed along with some other things. They did a good job on my repairs thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Tessa was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure our vehicle was ready for our cross country drive. She was efficient, personable and honest

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado 3500 yesterday at Walser Buick GMC Roseville. I couldn’t have been happier with our sales rep Trisha. It truly was the best dealership experience I have had. She was very informative and so helpful. Thank you for everything Trisha!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I worked with Brian Wolfe and Daniel Paulus on the purchase of my 2022 GMC Terrain Denali. They were both very helpful and went out of their way to make sure that all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with the process. I would definitely work with them again and would not hesitate to refer my friends to them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Friendly, and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Typical routine maintenance (Oil Change & Tire Rotation). All completed promptly.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I’m very satisfied with the service and follow up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Good. They explained everything. Even gave me a discount.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Our salesperson Noah was great. His customer skills were excellent. The pricing was very fair.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Just got my amazing car yesterday, had an awesome experience working with Noah Davis! He was very nice and extremely helpful, answered to all my questions from A to Z during the entire process, keep me updated since I ordered my car. I appreciate everything Noah did for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was our customer specialist when we purchased our new 2022 Encore GX. She was super knowledgeable regarding our new car and provided excellent customer service during the leasing process. This is our 3rd lease with Walter Buick and we are very pleased with the service we have received with them. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

EVERY ONE WORKED HARD TO MAKE MY VISIT GO SMOOTHLY. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE..

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The repair counter fellow was friendly and efficient ! Glad for the fast air bag replacement !

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tessa and her team greeted me right away with a positive and welcoming attitude. This was my first oil change and rotation on my new Envision and it definitely was a great experience! I will definitely be back for any of my service or sales needs. Thank you Buick GMC of Roseville for taking great care of my car and I!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recently traded in my car and purchased a used car from this dealer. Brandon and Charles( Tom Cruise) 😉 we’re so helpful, they explained everything, and gave me a good trade in value for my car. They both made the process easy and fun! Thanks for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The sales team members Alexander, Michael and Gabe at the Walser GMC dealership in Roseville, MN are extremely nice, professional and great people to work with! We would recommend this dealership to everyone. This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Thank you for everything - 2022 GMC Acadia AT4 - Summit White.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I am so happy I happened to stop by Walser after driving 40 mins and having a not great experience at a dealership near by. Nick Voss welcomed me right away. He was the best! Knowledgeable, kind, honest, helpful and working for and with me. He kept me updated with great communication and celebrated with me as I drove off in my "new to me" car. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Nick 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The team was kind, direct, fast acting and honest. Couldn’t be more thankful for the way they all went the extra mile and kept a positive demeanor throughout!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 refreshed Sierra and had a great experience! Our sales rep Gabe was great! He spent as much time with me as I needed to ensure I was comfortable with the truck. I appreciated his approach and patience with such a big purchase! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Walser and Gabe!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Noah was a great guy to deal with, if I was in the market for another new vehicle I’d be calling Noah. My wife is extremely happy with her new ride. She won’t let me even drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Receiving a video of the inspection was great. I wasn’t expecting that.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Charles was a great help both over the internet and in person. Highly recommend both Walser and Charles M.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

This service was amaizing. They did a great job on making sure that the customer is well satisfied. Greatly recommend this place. I would really appreciate the service manager helping me to get the service prioritized to minimize the wait time.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Noah Davis made the process quick and easy from start to finish. He was not pushy at all, and he gave us plenty of time alone to discuss our purchase. This is how a vehicle buying experience should be!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My wife Jenny and I dealt with Adam. He was awesome to deal with. He went above and beyond our expectations. We will not take our car anywhere else to get serviced. We will buy our next vehicle from this dealership. Just because, how we were treated 6 stars if there is such a thing. Adam really wants repeat customers. Well you have 2 customers for life. We cannot express enough gratitude for the way you handled our situation. Top notch service, personality, customer care. If your going to buy a new vehicle, buy one here. Take used vehicles for service to ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

our experience on Wednesday in purchasing our new car at Walser Buick was excellent with Trisha Wenzel walking us thru the whole process.Thank you very much Trisha

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Trisha Wenzel was fantastic in helping me buy my new Envision Avenir. She went above and beyond to get me in my truck. I love it!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bought a new vehicle here which ended up having some issues initially. Was not the best situation but Brandon the sales Manager and Adam the service Manager went above and beyond to diagnose, fix and return my car to me. I appreciate the communication and prompt service they were able to provide once stepping in.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very satisfactory

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

This is the 2nd I came to Walser and worked with Gabe on buying a new car. Gabe is amazing! He has helped me every step of the way and answers all my questions I have. He isn?t one of those pushy sales people, so I never felt pressured to buy anything. Everyone there is super nice, Tessa Reiner?s that helps me when I go in to get my oil changes is so sweet as well!! Definitely will be back when it?s time for a new car, and will always get my oil changes done here!! Thank ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This is the 2nd I came to Walser and worked with Gabe on buying a new car. Gabe is amazing! He has helped me every step of the way and answers all my questions I have. He isn’t one of those pushy sales people, so I never felt pressured to buy anything. Everyone there is super nice, Tessa Reiner’s that helps me when I go in to get my oil changes is so sweet as well!! Definitely will be back when it’s time for a new car, and will always get my oil changes done here!! Thank ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Trisha in new vehicle sales was great to work with. Very knowledgeable with outstanding communication skills. Walked us through the car buying process and gave us complete confidence in Walser.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Buying my new Buick from Walser Roseville was a painless process. Trisha was very knowledgeable and patient while answering all my questions, explaining the vehicle’s features, and going over purchase options. I am very excited to be the owner of this fabulous Enclave Avenir!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This dealership gave me an amazing experience. I went to numerous other dealerships looking to order a new truck but I never finished the process with them due to so many dealerships taking advantage of the chip shortage, over charging for vehicles. This all changed when I walked into Walser Buick GMC and met Trisha Wenzel. My experience with Trisha was the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The truck I ordered took 6 months to arrive but Trisha went above and beyond with keeping me updated via phone videos every few weeks. I will not be purchasing a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Thank you so much to Branden Fessler and Adam Zimmerman for all your help with our new vehicle. You made the service that we needed seamless and I do not believe I would have received that high quality treatment anywhere else. This is the 3rd vehicle I have brought from Branden and I can guarantee it is where I will continue to go when I am in need!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

noah made buying a car very easy after buying the car he spent time explaining to my wife everyabout the car and how to use i will be going back soon to get my new truck from him

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Service Department - Shout out to Tessa !! from the start she was great . I took my Buick for Service ,She was all amount customer satisfaction got all done same day at 0.0 charge since I had recently bought my truck 2 months ago. She sure delivered! I will be coming back here for my next purchase or vehicle service. Thank you lots Tessa.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service experience! My technician was top notch, took the time explain the service, the repair, and recommended repairs/maintenance in a non obligatory way! Highly recommend Andrew Lehner!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Jesse our sales person was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I just have you guys a 10 because I know how it affects to the employees but it took way more time to get my car back then I had to call in to get my car back and they where talking about getting my car till Monday. I’m glad I got my car back on that Saturday. Marcus thank you for fixing everything up gracias but I will try to stay away from you guys GMC Roseville………

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Working with sales associate Daniel throughout then purchase of my GMC Canyon was a truly excellent experience. Daniel was as on top of his game and provided continual updates while I waited for my vehicle arrive from the factory. Nothing about this experience felt pushy or over the top. Walser Buick GMC of Roseville made me feel important and valued me as a customer. Manager Brian was also very helpful with ensuring the release of the vehicle went smoothly and offered me a very trade in value on a higher mileage Lincoln. I would recommend this GMC dealership over any ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Nick and Trisha were awesome help!! Very happy with my purchase and the customer service involved with it.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

They treated me respect and kindness I would recommend anyone to get there next vehicle from

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great communication from the service department. when a part was mis-shipped the Service Manager called immediately and solved the issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

After ordering a new GMC SierraHD 3500 Denali in Sept '21 our truck finally showed up. Thanks to Gabe Pateno and Alex Marshall for putting up with us always asking " when is it going to show up ". It sure is a beautiful truck. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Walser, and my rep Trisha Wenzel was a 10/10!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The people and the amenities were nice

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dropped in without an appointment. Problem dealt with in quick manner. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great. Simple. Perfect Ambience. I was impressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Walser Buick GMC Roseville and I continue to be impressed with their services. Jesse Banaszak and his supervisor were both friendly, informative, and very helpful in my understanding of what would be most effective in my new purchase. Jesse went the extra mile in making sure I knew all the bells and whistles in my new purchase. I am very happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Adam & Matt were wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Tessa is GOLD!!!! She provides the most honest and helpful service out there! She is the reason we keep coming back! Thank you for all that you do!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Trisha was Wonderful to deal with when I purchased my new GMC pick up. Ordered the vehicle just after Christmas and arrived early! Very knowledgeable and friendly would definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a wonderful time with you and your staff, and if I get all the things I asked for I'll be even more happy. Thank you GMC Roseville.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Always clean, fast service, great communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I called Walser Buick BMC to see if they had either an Acadia or an Enclave since vehicles are so hard to find right now. I spoke with Jesse B. and he had them both. I immediately went down to check these vehicles out and ended up buying the Enclave. My experience with Jesse and Brian was amazing. They went above and beyond making sure I was happy. Everything was explained to me along the way. It was a painless process. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, stop in and see Jesse B. You can thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Just got another new truck from Walser Roseville. Both Trisha and Kirk were extremely helpful and their top notch service makes this the only place I want to work with to get new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Gabriel was very helpful and extremely friendly. buying a new truck was very easy

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Matt Leonard is great. He always goes above and beyond for me and I’ve been a customer there for over 10 years. All the staff was friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review