Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

This is the 2nd I came to Walser and worked with Gabe on buying a new car. Gabe is amazing! He has helped me every step of the way and answers all my questions I have. He isn?t one of those pushy sales people, so I never felt pressured to buy anything. Everyone there is super nice, Tessa Reiner?s that helps me when I go in to get my oil changes is so sweet as well!! Definitely will be back when it?s time for a new car, and will always get my oil changes done here!! Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

This is in regards to an experience I had this morning with your service manager Adam Zimmerman - I had an exceptional experience with his professionalism and his care when I was in desperate need of help with my vehicle. He took time out of his busy day to help install a battery in my car that was unexpected unplanned and without an appointment and he did it with a smile. It is rare that the quality of a person motivates one to patronize a business but that is the feeling I had this morning as he worked in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

A great place to buy vehicles. Had a bad experience else where, but came here and left satisfied with, not on the service, but trade in values. Seller was upfront and management team was efficient. Michael was straight forward and easy to work with. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Nakara Trimble was great. She is a professional with excellent communication skills. From the first contact with the dealership, her responses were timely. She did a great job of following up with detailed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This service department is absolutely unbelievable! They are so professional and yet incredibly personal at the same time! They are 100 % on your side from the moment you walk in until they are sure you are completely happy with the outcome. Adam, Tessa and the entire team will not quit. They solved a puzzle with our car that has been a problem for years. We are so grateful for their commitment to doing whatever it takes to make things right! We found our place and would give them 10 stars if we could! We highly recommend the Walser Buick GMC Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The team at Walser GMC of Roseville is unbeatable. Across the board from the sales department, to the service department collaborate to make any car buying situation a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Trisha Wenzel worked very hard to make sure that this sale went smoothly. We had visited on the phone, sent messages, and pictures back and forth until we successfully had a good deal put together. Trisha set up a time for me to arrive at the business to complete paper work and answer many questions. She made sure that the new truck was ready to go after all the paper work was completed.Trisha is a super salesperson to work with. I looked around for a new truck like this one at several other GMC dealers around Ia and MN. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Matt helped us out. He sent us a video of the vehicle we were interested in before we even got there. He knew everything about the vehicle and more, impressed. Would come back for The next car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

My salesman Matt Leonard was very informative about the truck I purchased. He also answered my questions quickly and throughly. The dealership gave me a very fair offer on my trade in vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Overall great service and friendly staff. They were able to answer all of my questions and help me find the perfect vehicle. The salesman was friendly and very knowledgeable and the finance department was quick and easy to use. All around great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Everything went smooth with great customer service. I went in knowing what I wanted and the salesman listened and was easy to work with. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Very happy with our GMC truck and with the help of our salesman Joe Schultz. The only thing is that there should be better displays of the vehicle accessories

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I would recommend Kirk as MY Salesman and Buick GMC as THE PLACE to check out FIRST for a new SUV with many excellent choices!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Matt was personable and laid-back. He was up front with all of Walser's policies and knowledge about the car history. He also was not pushing me into buying any vehicle when I showed up for a test drive. All of the other staff were friendly and was nice to see everyone social distancing and masks when necessary.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Alex and Matt are very knowledgeable about their product. They are courteous and professional, made the whole buying process very pleasant. I normally do not do surveys, but feel they are worthy of recognition. They apparently have been trained well and have taken it to heart. I would not hesitate to recommend Alex and Matt or Walser to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I really like the buying process and how they handle the vehicle and the finances but when they delivered my vehicle it was still dirty like all thay did was run it through a car wash and call it good

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

very pleasant staff to work with. Kirk was extremely helpful as our salesman for our new enclave. The whole process was very easy and we felt no pressure to purchase a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Our experience was very good ! I would recommend this dealership to others it was a very good. What I liked was what we didn’t understand was explained very well and I love my GMC Terrain.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

On my 4th vehicle from this dealership. Now back to Walser group and my most recent experience was best! Both sales and service departments are professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Brought my truck out 120 miles from dealership with no added cost. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Thanks for the great truck. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Friendly and efficient buying experience. They were very well prepared which made the process very quick, which was wonderful since we traveled from northern Minnesota. The website is great and made it easy to view vehicles in detail, plus it included the link to the car fax reports. Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Overall it was a great experience buying my "new" used car last week. Matt was nice to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in. The ONLY complaint I have is that I felt like the car should have been detailed on the inside and filled with gas. After I picked up the car, the first thing I had to do was put gas in and then take Home and clean it myself.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Matt and the staff at Walzer are all great! Matt Took the time to make a personalized video of the car and txt it to me! He really goes out of his way to help out his customers! Many thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

We liked dealing with Walser and our salesman, Jack Kramer. Our only complaint was how Walser dealt with the Covid 19 issues. Neither Jack or his Manager had masks and when it was time for a test drive Jack just jumped right in with us without any conversation. When Jack delivered the truck to our home he still didn't have a mask. That being said we would buy again from Walser, hopefully post-pandemic.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Pleasant experience, very friendly crew, everyone was very helpful. I found my truck with the proper options that I wanted. Came in by appointment and test drove the truck. Was just what I wanted except the right color. Branden search other dealerships and found one with the correct options along with one of the color options. It took them a few days to work out a deal to get the truck to their dealership but it happened within a reasonable time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Bought a new truck and they were very accommodating. Pick up my truck to install my bed cover and returned my truck the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I now own 3 vehicles from Walser. They must be doing something right. 🙂 Clean, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, toured the garage and friendly. Will recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

This buying experience went very smoothly even under the cloud of CoVid19. We came in to look at a trade-in. We purchased a new vehicle and the team made us feel comfortable all during the process. We are sure we will like our new vehicle but as of now it is sitting safely in the garage as we aren't going anywhere!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional sales person. The buying process was very easy. The sales person was very respectful of my time. I really like that you only deal with one person throughout the purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

We had one of the most enjoyable experiences purchasing this vehicle. The salesperson was professional, knowledgeable and went above what was expected in customer care. What a delightful young man!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Dylan and Alex were great! Dylan was very accommodating and diligent about making sure I had all of my questions answered before purchasing my vehicle. Alex ordered up some accessories and went over the electronics in the vehicle to get me started. Could not have asked for much more. Great car buying experience! Thank you all! I Will highly recommend them to anyone asking where I purchased my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Good price, right vehicle available. This was my second Acadia from Walser! Great place for service . AND free water, coffee, cappuccino and fresh popcorn!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Our salesman, Kirk, made the whole buying process very easy. Explaining everything along the way. This was by far my best experience buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Great experience. Alex, Jack , Matt, and Michelle are the best! No pressure, and very informed. Also a good selection of vehicles. Yes ,yes .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

The customer service was great, the only problem is the driver's side, side door, has decided to stop working, so were hoping that the warranty will cover the fix.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

My experience with Walser was very positive. Kirk, the sale rep I dealt with, was very professional and courteous. One issue was that the car had a set of winter tires that somehow dissapeard by the time I actually bought the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

We bought a 3 year old 2017 Acadia lease return from Jack. It is in great condition, (like new) and we got it for almost half the original sticker MSRP. The purchase process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Started out as a very pleasant experience but had some minor issues. First issue was a problem with the down payment, was it my bank or their credit card machine?, who knows. So I had to return the next day with a check (no biggie) The second was when I left with my new vehicle (it was after closing by the time financing and detailing was complete) we noticed the dealer wheel locks were still on the vehicle. At first it was not an issue as I had to return the next day but this was a vehicle for my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Positive experience all around an such patience as I worked through my own buying process. Dylan and Brenden did great work making me comfortable and empowered to make a good decision for Me and my family!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

I got my second lease from Walser buick Roseville this past week. I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Alex, and Matt Made my experience so easy. I recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Both Alex, Manager and Alex, Sales couldn't have been more pleasant to deal with. I didn't spend hours at the store like the nightmare experience with another dealership in the past. They took care of two outstanding recalls very quickly. Both polite and congenial. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Alex and staff were helpful and accommodating to our family. They stuck with us and displayed great patience as we narrowed down to a vehicle that was right for our family. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Kirk and manager Dave were so supportive with helping me lease my vehicle. They went above and beyond to assist me. They have a customer fir life!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Recommending you all to everyone I know shopping for cars. Alex took great care walking us through the car and the buying process. Super happy with the purchase and experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Thank you very much for the fantastic sales/service in replacing my totaled truck. Matt, Alex and Dave worked hard to put my entire deal together and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. I have bought cars from them and had them service my vehicles for 30 years. This is why! Thank you again for all of your help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

This is the second new car I purchased from Walser in Roseville. The word is emphasized because from the Manager to the sales person, Joe, everyone did their part to answer my questions, find out what I wanted in a vehicle, and provided me with options to meet make sure I got the right vehicle at the right price and financing. The sales team worked with the maintenance team to get the highest trade-in value for me. Also, they ensured I received all of the rebates available.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Dylan was our sales person and he was awesome. Very thorough, pleasant, no pressure. Efficient. The facilities were pleasant, clean, quiet, professional. This dealership always does a wonderful job. Dylan was the best part.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

We met with Kirk on a Tuesday evening. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the paperwork needed to complete the purchase. We wanted several accessories added to our truck. Kirk helped us to choose what was best for us. The process of buying a vehicle was very easy, we highly recommend Kirk and Walser.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Joe was professional and did a great job I will recommend him to family and customers . At times I am not easy to deal with and was patient.😊

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I bought a new Sierra Pick Up. I got a great price with there "No Hassle" approach and did not have to bicker (negotiate) to get the best price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

My salesperson Jack was patient and very attentive. I appreciated his efforts, knowledge and his accommodation to my needs. I ultimately bought from him because of these qualities.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Kirk was very helpful and had excellent knowledge of the models offered. I came in looking for a very specific truck. after sorting thru what I needed he made me aware of packages and options that better fit my needs. His experience and knowledge put me in the right vehicle. this will saved me money on the purchase and will continue to keep costs down over the time I own the truck. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Love the no hassle approach! Mike took very good care of us and together with Mark, they addressed all of our needs. Nice team work!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Dylan was awesome! He made buying our Sierra Denali a breeze. He was very personable and helpful. I will definitely be back to buy my next vehicle in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

This was truly the easiest, least stressful car buying experience I've ever experienced. Thanks for a great vehicle, fair trade, and for treating me as a valued customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

No complaints. The buying experience was straight forward and accommodating. All of my questions and needs were answered and the pricing was fair. I would go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Call at 10 about a car online and had the car in my driveway at 12:30. Had a nice sale men. Thank Kirk. Have to thank all that helped.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Could not ask for better service. They didn’t have a vehicle that day but the Sales man searched all week for us so we had a pick by the time we returned a week later.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

seems like the process took a long time while salesman was off dealing with paperwork. wanted a cash transaction but had to do finance to secure the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Jack was very helpful in stepping me through the buying process. He, and Brandon, answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable about Buick and Walser.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Process was pleasant and professional; I was treated well. We found the vehicle that fits our lifestyle. There was no pressure in the process, answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I was warmly greeted when I walked though the door and within minutes I was working with the sales team and taking a test drive. The experience from start to finish was great. They listened to all my questions and didn't miss following up on anything. In the end I rolled out of there with an awesome GMC Sierra. Thank you to Michael Z., Brandon and the whole team for a Great Buying Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Salesman worked with me by text way before I even showed up. He gave me plenty of options and ideas. Once the choice was made. The paperwork went fairly smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

It was an amazing car buying experience! Michael our sales man made the buying experience as painless as possible. He did not pressure us into anything and was able to find the perfect car for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

This was my 4Th transaction with Matt in the last year. I always go back knowing I will get proper attention to my needs. The trade values were more than fair . No rush, no pressure. Great place to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Great experience with the entire Team at Walsar Buick GMC Roseville. I received a very good deal which included a trade-in. Kirk Thoren (Customer Specialist) was very helpful and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Dealt with Alex B and he was very professional while at the same time being personable. Qualities which in today's "transactional" world are very hard to come by. He did the job without making me feel uncomfortable. Another trait that's hard to find! Additional assistance from the GM, David made what could have a tricky situation just that much easier!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

First time at this place and it was a success. Very friendly staff and couldnt ask for a more better place. Will be going back in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Just bought another truck from Roseville GMC. Matt, Bryan, Paul and the rest of the team were terrific. They always provide first class service and advice. I have been buying cars from them for years and will continue to do so. Thanks for taking good care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Joe made the process easy! It was so nice to have a relaxed and smooth experience as I’ve had some very uncomfortable high pressure experiences in the past! This was by far the beat, easiest, and most enjoyable auto purchase by far. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Jack was great from start to finish. Very professional and still down to earth. Very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Highly recommend the dealership and working with jack especially.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Monday morning arrival to Walser GMC Roseville: It started with Dave Larson and the crew greeting me at the door with warm smiles with no expectation of what my intentions were that morning. I told them “I’m here to purchase that particular truck sitting on the showroom floor”. Dave paired me up with the very capable Alex Baglio-Customer Specialist, and all around great guy. We talked through the particulars of how I would like the deal to go down and BOOM!, they made it happen. it was that easy and painless. Throw in a warm ‘Thank You for doing ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Salesman made it very very easy to get the car I wanted and is well-informed and showed me all the gadgets on the automobile on the facility is very clean and everybody else that works there seems to be very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Kirk helped my wife and I with our purchase of a 2016 Buick Enclave. Car is beautiful and Kirk and staff were a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales with some fun mixed in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

I had a great experience!!! Mike Z. Was more like dealing with a friend than a salesman. The purchasing of the truck was actually a fun time. I will recommend your dealership to anyone that asks me, good job. Tim

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Good place to do business. The only drawback was general manager by the name of Dave. He pretty much shut down when we declined what he offered as trade in value for our Enclave

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

He was very nice easy to talk with he explains things easy smooth no rush was very courteous and thorough asked if you have request he was really easy to work with the best I have had in the past 3 cars I have bought he was excellent I would ask for him all the time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Kirk and Tim were both fantastic. Kirk went above and beyond and dropped my 30 day permit off at my house after he got off work. Very impressive, easy buying.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Previously owned a nissan wasn’t to happy with the purchase decided it was time for something bigger this guys are true professionals they do not pressure you at all

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

My husband and I did all of our paperwork at home and then got a call when everything was finished. We went in, signed the papers and were out of there within 30 minutes to an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Our salesman, Alex was wonderful to work with. We called ahead of time and the vehicle was up front and ready to test drive. The vehicle also had a full tank of gas which was so appreciated. Alex was friendly, knowledgeable, and had excellent customer service skills. We actually bought a fairly new Arcadia, with only a little over 2,000 miles on it. There was no pressure to buy, only our needs were valued. Alex also gave us his phone number to call with any questions we may have in the future. We recommend working with Alex for your car buying ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Very good experience. Alex was very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. Roseville GMC made our buying experience very good. Would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

I got a salesperson right away, test drove the car I wanted to see and bought it. The process was smooth and not stressful. A great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Great people and a great experience. Good facility and a lot of great vehicle options. No pressure and the entire staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

We were in the market for a used vehicle, but ended up buying a new one for almost the same price with the discounts and rebates offered. Our salesman, Tim Stine, was super helpful, answered all of our questions, walked us through our options thoroughly, and even found us an additional rebate. Financing was quick and easy, and prices and inventory were great. Highly recommend Walser Roseville!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

I enjoyed working Kirk and all I met at Walser Roseville Kirk made sure when we showed up the vehicle was front row, ready to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

All The auto were clean and neat along with the dealership. The people were all friendly and professional. After stopping at various others dealers and seeing them bring damaged autos out and doing the fast talk that they will fix it. It was great to go somewhere that was the completely different and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Kirk sold me a new vehicle almost a year ago and recently another new vehicle at Walser. Traded in the first one and I am soo happy with my new 2019 Buick Envision. He even came out to my work to bring me the floor mats that I ordered. Wonderful customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

“Captain” Kirk was excellent to work with. He made what is usually a stressful experience (buying a new vehicle, spending so much money) an enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Alex makes buying a car, even a used one super easy. So grateful for the detail, follow through and prompt response. If you hate shopping for cars like I do, go see Alex. He’ll make it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Mike was the best! Super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and made this the best buying experience I’ve had! I would highly recommend my friends and family to buy from Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Traded my old pickup in for a new model. Kirk showed amazing knowledge about the vehicles and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Dealership gave me a very fair value for my trade in and sold me the new vehicle at a great price. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

This review is directed on behalf of our salesman, Mr. David Middleton. From our very first visit, Dave made my wife and me feel very comfortable. We knew when we walked in, this was the van for us. Dave was very helpful in explaining all the features of this auto. There was absolutely no pressure on his part to sell us this van. We went and left a few times to think about the buying of this van. There were no phone calls made by Dave asking unnecessary questions about a potential sale. All of our communication was warm and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

This review is directed on behalf of our salesman, Mr. Mark Middelton. From our very first visit, Mark made my wife and me feel very comfortable. We knew when we walked in, this was the van for us. Mark was very helpful in explaining all the features of this auto. There was absolutely no pressuring on his part to sell us the van. We went and left a few times to think about the buying of this van. There were no phone calls made by Mark asking unnecessary questions about a potential sale. All of our communication was warm and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

We had a great experience buying a 2018 Acadia Denali this weekend. Luke was very knowledgeable and patient when test driving vehicles to get a feel for what we wanted. No pressure. He was totally helpful for every step of the process. We also got a thorough orientation on our new vehicle when we purchased it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Dave Middleton was great! The time he took to show every detail was amazing. He made sure my bluetooth, onstar, and the GM app were working properly before I left. Very thorough and sincere. Have to admit this was one of the most pleasant car-buying experiences ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Dave was an amazing salesperson and I really appreciate the walkthrough that I got when I got home my mother was not pleased with the high mileage or the noise the car was making so they said that they would honor their refund policy of three days I got my car on a Friday afternoon and called Saturday afternoon however they are closed Sunday so they said they would honor it till Monday I mean which they should since Sunday isn't technically a business day but they were so wonderful and so kind and so caring I hope I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Walked in to look at cars, the no hassle was awesome, Luke Hermann gave us such good tour of the different cars, made our decision easy and actually fun. All were very kind, and respectful. Will definitely send family and friends their way, and be a return customer in the future!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Michelle made the car buying process smooth and easy. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing, friendly, and not pushy whatsoever. She laid out all the options and told me her honest opinion. I greatly enjoyed purchasing my chevy cruze with Roseville Buick GMC and will be back to work with Michelle in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review